Leben / Musik

GROOVE online: Hi, I’m running this thing now

11951553_10205282952658312_5343936011262929545_oLeft to right: Babba, GROOVE‘s new online editor, Gerd.

After nearly two years of freelance writing for this wonderful magazine I’m stepping up my game and will join the editorial staff after a brief vacation (which was awesome). Very much looking forward to this!

Special thanks to Daniel Fersch who has done an amazing job for the past years. I think I could only outdo him by posting lots of House-related cat content.

I’ll of course continue freelancing for spex, HHV.de Mag, Fixpoetry et al because life is boring when you’re not working 16 hours a day.

Unfortunately, this however means that I will leave Hi-ReS! and its amazing team of above-average cool people. If you are a student and looking for a job – drop them a line! Warmest recommendations from my part.

Leave a Reply

